Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Employees

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Gaylene AbeytaTRiO Advisor, Career Services & Special PopulationsAdvisingTrinidad(719) 846-5014Gaylene.Abeyta@bjhjc.org
Michael AlderetteNetwork Tech I Instructional TechnologyITTrinidad719-846-5659michael.alderette@bjhjc.org
Yvette AtencioDirectorHuman ResourcesOther719-846-5538Yvette.Atencio@bjhjc.org
Amaya AtencioCoordinatorCOSI Finish What You StartedOther719-589-7035amaya.atencio@bjhjc.org
Kaddo BatesTRiO Transfer CoordinatorAdvisorTrinidad719-846-5612Kaddo.Bates@bjhjc.org
Lynette Bates, Ed.D.Vice PresidentAcademic AffairsTrinidad719-846-5559Lynette.Bates@bjhjc.org
Jerry BegleyConstruction Trades Instructor and CoordinatorAcademicsTrinidad719-846-5478jerry.begley@bjhjc.org
Crystal BenavidezInstructorDental AssistingValleycrystal.benavidez@bjhjc.org
Marisa BerrySuccess CoachTitle VTrinidad719-846-5630Marisa.Berry@bjhjc.org
Ruth BlasiLead AccountantFiscal ServicesTrinidad719-846-5547RuthAnn.Blasi@bjhjc.org
Paul BooneInstructorHistoryTrinidad719-846-5514paul.boone@bjhjc.org
Greg BoyceCommunications SpecialistPublic RelationsOtherGreg.Boyce@bjhjc.org
Donna BrionesAdjunct InstructorEarly Childhood EducationValleyDonna.Briones@bjhjc.org
James BrunelliInstructorAutomotiveTrinidad719-846-5596James.Brunelli@bjhjc.org
Connie BrydgesAdjunct InstructorPsychologyTrinidadConstance.Brydges@bjhjc.org
Penny BuenoPurchasing CoordinatorFinanceTrinidad719-846-5542Penny.Bueno@bjhjc.org
Alfredo (Freddy) BurciagaVice PresidentStudent AffairsTrinidad719-846-5458alfredo.burciaga@bjhjc.org
Karli BustosHead Volleyball Coach AthleticsTrinidad719-846-5496Karli.Bustos@bjhjc.org
Justin BustosMarketing CoordinatorPublic RelationsTrinidad719-846-5009Justin.Bustos@bjhjc.org
Nathan CahooneAdjunct InstructorBiologyTrinidadNathan.Cahoone@bjhjc.org
Robert CampbellInstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5533Robert.Campbell@bjhjc.org
Omar CanoDirectorResidence LifeTrinidad(719) 846-5497omar.cano@bjhjc.org
Juliana ChaparroDirectorTRiO - Student Support ServicesValley719-589-7063Juliana.Chaparro@bjhjc.org
Cindy ClementsProfessor and Robotics AdvisorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5438cynthia.clements@bjhjc.org
Todd CottonDirector of CommunicationsPublic RelationsValley719-589-7101todd.cotton@bjhjc.org
Nicia CrossonPerkins Grant Coordinator and SchedulerAcademicsTrinidadNicia.Crosson@bjhjc.org
Annamarie DiNeroFacultyNursingTrinidadAnnamarie.DiNero@bjhjc.org
Jeffrey DonahoeAssociatePhysical PlantTrinidadJeffrey.Donahoe@bjhjc.org
Douglas DustinAdjunct InstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherDouglas.Dustin@bjhjc.org
LaVonne EllenbeckerCustomer Service SpecialistTrinidad719-846-5498lavonne.ellenbecker@bjhjc.org
Rhonda M. Epper, Ph.D.PresidentTrinidad State CollegeTrinidad719-846-5541rhonda.epper@bjhjc.org
Charles ExleyWelding InstructorCTEValley719-589-7062charles.exley@bjhjc.org
William FalinManagerTool RoomTrinidad(719) 846-5465william.falin@bjhjc.org
Stanley FisherInstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherStanley.Fisher@bjhjc.org
Michael FoldaHead Men's Basketball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5548Michael.Folda@bjhjc.org
Santina FrankInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5521Santina.Frank@bjhjc.org
Peter FreemanMen’s and Women’s Soccer CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5600Peter.Freeman@bjhjc.org
Nicholas GalassoStructural Trades IITrinidadNicholas.Galasso@bjhjc.org
Dan GarciaAdjunct InstructorArtValleyDan.Garcia@bjhjc.org
Ken GarciaCustodian IPhysical PlantTrinidadKen.Garcia@bjhjc.org
Jodi GarciaFacultyNursingValley719-589-7043Jodi.Garcia@bjhjc.org
Carolyn GeraciFacultyEnglishValley719-589-7052carolyn.geraci@bjhjc.org
Shelby GonzalesCoordinator of Student Well-BeingTrinidad719-846-5045Shelby.Gonzales@bjhjc.org
Laura GowenAdministrative AssistantCTE/PerkinsTrinidad719-846-5440Laura.Gowen@bjhjc.org
Donna HaddowCoordinatorContinuing EducationTrinidad719-846-5724Donna.Haddow@bjhjc.org
LoriRae HamiltonDean of InstructionNursingTrinidad719-846-5524LoriRae.Hamilton@bjhjc.org
Emily HammerProfessorBusinessValley719-589-7053emily.hammer@bjhjc.org
Nathan HaslettFacultyNursingTrinidad
Chris HendricksFacultyNursingTrinidad719-846-5011christopher.hendricks@bjhjc.org
Laura HensonAdjunct InstructorEMSValleyLaura.Henson@bjhjc.org
Michael HerbstrittAssociatePhysical PlantTrinidadMichael.Herbstritt@bjhjc.org
Terri HerbstrittFacultyPsychologyOther719-846-5602Terri.Herbstritt@bjhjc.org
Erlene HernandezCoordinatorInnovative Learning CenterTrinidad719-846-5670erlene.hernandez@bjhjc.org
Lacy HesslinkInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5673lacy.hesslink@bjhjc.org
Christy HoldenRegistrarAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5550Christy.Holden@bjhjc.org
Leslie HollingsworthAdministrative Assistant IIIFinancial AidTrinidad719-846-5531Leslie.Hollingsworth@bjhjc.org
James HowardAssociatePhysical PlantTrinidadJames.Howard@bjhjc.org
Jennifer HuginsWomen's Basketball Head CoachAthleticsTrinidadJennifer.Hugins@bjhjc.org
Jennifer HutchensCounselorFinancial AidValley(719) 589-7054Jennifer.Hutchens@bjhjc.org
Thomas HutchisonAdjunct InstructorLine Tech/EICTrinidadThomas.Hutchison@bjhjc.org
Dustin HymanAssistant ProfessorEnglishTrinidad719-846-5709Dustin.Hyman@bjhjc.org
Dan JollyStructural Trades IIPhysical PlantTrinidadDan.Jolly@bjhjc.org
Tate KindschuhDirectorLaw Enforcement AcademyValleyTate.Kindschuh@bjhjc.org
Tanner KingeryInstructorAutomotiveValley(719) 587-1696Tanner.Kingery@bjhjc.org
James KynorVice PresidentWorkforce DevelopmentValley719-589-7075James.Kynor@bjhjc.org
Toni LambethInstructorESL, ABE/GETrinidad719-846-5639Toni.Lambeth@bjhjc.org
Vivian LewisRecruiterAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5040vivian.lewis@bjhjc.org
John LewisWrestling CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5020John.Lewis@bjhjc.org
Darlene LopezInstructorAdult EducationTrinidad719-846-5639Darlene.Lopez@bjhjc.org
Annette LujanInstitutional Research CoordinatorStudent ServicesTrinidad719-846-5679Annette.Lujan@bjhjc.org
Judy MacLarenAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidadJudy.MacLaren@bjhjc.org
Sammi Jo MalouffFacultyNursingTrinidad
Jose MariscalAthletic TrainerAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5613jose.mariscal@bjhjc.org
Loretta MartinDirectorMuseumTrinidad719-846-5508Loretta.Martin@bjhjc.org
Theresa MartinezManagerFacilities OperationTrinidadTheresa.Martinez@bjhjc.org
Patrick MartinezInstructorConstruction TradesValley719-589-7278patrick.martinez@bjhjc.org
Tori MartinezDirectorTitle VValley719-589-7033victoria.martinez@bjhjc.org
Alicia MassarottiCoordinatorStudent Life & Financial Aid CounselorTrinidad719-846-5474alicia.massarotti@bjhjc.org
Kyle MastersonAssistant Athletic DirectorAthleticsValleyKyle.Masterson@bjhjc.org
Lauren MastersonHead CoachCross Country, Track and FieldValley719-589-7968Lauren.Masterson@bjhjc.org
Desi MaxwellFaculty and Assessment CoordinatorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5561Desi.Maxwell@bjhjc.org
Jeffery McGrewGeneral Labor IFacilitiesTrinidadJeffery.McGrew@bjhjc.org
Marilyn McGuireAdjunct InstructorABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5641Marilyn.McGuire@bjhjc.org
Angie Medina, RN, MSNInstructorAdjunctValley719-589-7080Angie.Medina@bjhjc.org
Blanca MenendezCoordinatorPayroll/Accounting/RefundsTrinidad719-846-5570Blanca.Menendez@bjhjc.org
Diamond MobbleyAdjunct InstructorPsychologyValley719-589-7199Diamond.Mobbley@bjhjc.org
John MochelInstructorCriminal JusticeTrinidadjohn.mochel@bjhjc.org
Rhonda MoniotAdjunct InstructorNursingTrinidadRhonda.Moniot@bjhjc.org
Krystalee MorenoCoordinatorHuman ResourcesTrinidad719-846-5534Krystalee.Moreno@bjhjc.org
Kristoffer MugrageHead CoacheSportsValley719-589-7262kristoffer.mugrage@bjhjc.org
Sue NesbittInstructorAdjunctTrinidad719-846-5510Sue.Nesbitt@bjhjc.org
Earl NesbittAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5576Earl.Nesbitt@bjhjc.org
Ryan NewportProfessorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5525Ryan.Newport@bjhjc.org
Tom NordgrenFacultyEnglishTrinidad719-846-5677Tom.Nordgren@bjhjc.org
Yvette O'BrienProfessorMedical AssistingValley719-589-7104Yvette.O'brien@bjhjc.org
Richard OrtizCustodian IFacilitiesTrinidad719-846-5618Richard.Ortiz@bjhjc.org
Christian PachecoGeneral Labor IFacilitiesValley719-589-7039Christian.Pacheco@bjhjc.org
Bonnie PachelliAssistantABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5642Bonnie.Pachelli@bjhjc.org
Linda PerryExecutive Assistant to the PresidentAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5697Linda.Perry@bjhjc.org
Gary PettyInstructorABE/GEDValley719-589-7137Gary.Petty@bjhjc.org
Stacey PlaneAdjunct InstructorECEValleyStacey.Plane@bjhjc.org
Michelle PresleyFacultyCosmetologyValley(719) 589-7057Michelle.Presley@bjhjc.org
Genia RasmussenAdjunct FacultyBusinessValley(719) 589-7052genia.rasmussen@bjhjc.org
Ily ReilingFacultyFine ArtsTrinidad719-846-5448Ily.Reiling@bjhjc.org
Joe Reorda IIAdjunct InstructorTheatre, Drama Trinidad719-846-5651Joe.Reorda@bjhjc.org
Joshua RichardsonAccounts Payable and FLACCoordinatorTrinidadJoshua.Richardson@bjhjc.org
LiAnn RichardsonDivision Chair for Business, Human Services, & Prison Education. COPERR Program AdministratorBusinessTrinidad719-846-5654LiAnn.Richardson@bjhjc.org
Connie Rivale-PerazaDirector, TRiO – Student Support ServicesTrinidad719-846-5624Connie.Rivale-Peraza@bjhjc.org
Rebecca RodriguezAdjunct InstructorSociologyValleyRebecca.Rodriguez@bjhjc.org
Alex RoybalEmergency Management CoordinatorSafetyTrinidad719-846-5116Alex.Roybal@bjhjc.org
Ethyn SalazarCoordinatorDisability Services, Student ServicesValley719-589-7061ethyn.salazar@bjhjc.org
Mike SalbatoDirectorAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5653Mike.Salbato@bjhjc.org
Ronda SamoraFacultyCosmetologyTrinidad719-846-5539Ronda.Samora@bjhjc.org
David SanchezSpecialistTRiO RetentionValley719-589-7076david.sanchez@bjhjc.org
Robert Sanchez, Jr.FacultyWeldingTrinidad719-846-5566Robert.Sanchez@bjhjc.org
Sarah SandovalInstructorCosmetologyValley719-589-7000sarah.sandoval@bjhjc.org
Logan SchmitFacultyFaculty, Gunsmithing Program, Machine Shop Instructor Trinidad719-846-5632Logan.Schmit@bjhjc.org
Nicole ShannonDirectorAdult Education ServicesTrinidad719-846-5640nicole.shannon@bjhjc.org
Shannon ShiveleyVice PresidentAdministrative ServicesTrinidad719-846-5569Shannon.Shiveley@bjhjc.org
Leslie Simpson VelardeAdmissions CoordinatorAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5621leslie.velarde@bjhjc.org
Christina SisnerosDirectorFinancial AidValley719-589-7045Christina.Sisneros@bjhjc.org
Rilla (Brooksie) SlaughterFacultyMathTrinidadrilla_slaughter@bjhjc.org
Sarah SloaneDivision ChairSocial & Behavioral Sciences Professor, Criminal Justice and Physical EducationTrinidad719-846-5690Sarah.Sloane@bjhjc.org
Calvin SmithScholar in Residence, CoordinatorLibraryTrinidad719-846-5777Calvin.Smith@bjhjc.org
Chris Smith, PhD, MFA, M.Ed.ProfessorTechnical TheatreTrinidad719-846-5108christopher.Smith@bjhjc.org
Jonathan SovaManagerIT, Network and SystemsTrinidad719-846-5662Jonathan.Sova@bjhjc.org
Ruth StodghillAdjunct InstructorEnglishOtherRuth.Stodghill@bjhjc.org
Steve SwazoHead Softball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5558Stephen.Swazo@bjhjc.org
Liz Tabeling-GarciaInstructorPsychology, SociologyValleyLiz.Tabeling-Garcia@bjhjc.org
Claudia TrujilloCoordinator, Adjunct FacultyT-PREP Undergraduate ResidencyTrinidad719-846-5552Claudia.Trujillo@bjhjc.org
Micah VelasquezInstructorBusiness, Computer ScienceTrinidad719-680-9178Micah.Velasquez@bjhjc.org
Micah VelasquezFacultyComputer & Networking TechnologyValleyMicah.Velasquez@bjhjc.org
Jason VeynaHead Baseball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5598jason.veyna@bjhjc.org
Amanda VigilControllerBusiness OfficeTrinidad719-846-5551Amanda.Vigil@bjhjc.org
Kevin Walker, Ph.D.ProfessorBiologyTrinidad719-846-5611Kevin.Walker@bjhjc.org
Leslee Watson-FloresProfessor, Math Lab CoordinatorMathematics and BiologyTrinidad719-846-5006Leslee.Watson-Flores@bjhjc.org
Samuel WeaverAdjunct InstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5522Samuel.Weaver@bjhjc.org
Mathilda WestermanSpecialist IIStudent ServicesValley719-589-7026Mathilda.Westerman@bjhjc.org
Clifford WieningFacultyBiologyTrinidad719-846-5708Cliff.Wiening@bjhjc.org
Jack WileyAcademic Dean of InstructionAgriculture faculty, Education Faculty, and Concurrent enrollmentValley719-589-7064Jack.Wiley@bjhjc.org
Ira WilliamsonDirectorTechnology and Instructional TechnologyTrinidad719-846-5661Ira.Williamson@bjhjc.org
Zachary WilliamsonCoordinator of Fiscal ServicesBusinessTrinidad719-846-1111Zachary.Williamson@bjhjc.org
Marc WilsonAdjunct ProfessorEnglish CompositionTrinidad719-524-5314Marc.Wilson@bjhjc.org
Mark Wittler, D.C.Anatomy, Physiology and PathophysiologyNursingValley719-589-7038Mark.Wittler@bjhjc.org
Denis ZverevFacultyMathValley719-589-7255denis.zverev@bjhjc.org